“tunes”day: ‘make you feel my love’

8 Mar

i love adele. there’s not one song of hers i wouldn’t/couldn’t listen to endlessly. i wish i had her voice, but even though i don’t, i sing along and dream i do. that’s how good her music is…it makes me think i’m a much better singer than i am.

though i’m currently obsessing over her latest cd, 21, one of my fave songs EVER is from her previous disk, 19.

yes folks, i think this is one of my top five songs. a rare gem. true, like rob gordon in high fidelity, i have many top five song lists, but this is on the top of the tops: her cover of bob dylan’s ‘make you feel my love’.

this is an ultimate wedding song. it gives me chills!

One Response to ““tunes”day: ‘make you feel my love’”

  1. Dara 03.09.2011 at 3:27 am #

    Fully agreed!

Leave a Reply

